logo of UralCenterKomplekt LLC
  • pass through autoclave AH-1200
  • autoclave AH-1200 with container
  • 5 autoclaves AH-1200
  • autoclave accessories, service equipment to the autoclave AH-1200
  • PLZ-1200.1 - the line of loading of cans in a basket (container) of the autoclave AH-1200
1 2 3 4 5
UralCenterKomplekt Youtube channel

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

ABOUT THE ENTERPRISE

LLC UralCenterKomplekt collective

Core activity of UralCenterKomplekt LLC - development and manufacturing of equipment for needs of the entities making different types of tinned products, and also the entities using the managed processes of heat treatment of products (metallurgy, bioplants) in production cycle.

Our organization has own design and production base, service of technical support and service during the warranty and post-guarantee period.

Main part of work collective of the entity are former employees of the nuclear center - RFNC-VNIITF, passed «school of defense industry» where quality and reliability of products are always the main priority.

The entity has no financial support of the state therefore product quality and its «reputation» in the market are the basis of life and development of the entity. As spoken among people: «as you potopat (stamping), so you polopat (eating)».

Release of high-quality products is provided with modern design tools, use of carefully fulfilled engineering procedures, enhancement of the park of the equipment, organizational actions (certification of workplaces, etc.).

The cooperation with the Customer begins with understanding of his tasks and requirements, proceeds with production, supply of equipment, supervision of erection, personnel training and accomplishment of the warranty.

Work in close contact with the Customer allows to find optimal technical solutions for each specific production.



Download the booklet of the «UralCenterKomplekt» LLC Download the booklet of the «UralCenterKomplekt» LLC

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© UralCenterKomplekt Ltd. Website development, service and promotion ~ proacton.ru

логотип ООО «УралЦентрКомплект»
  • проходной автоклав АГ-1200
  • ПЛЗ-1200.1 - линия загрузки банок в корзину (контейнер) автоклава АГ-1200
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • автоклав АГ-1200 с контейнером
  • автоклавные принадлежности, вспомогательное оборудование для автоклава АГ-1200
1 2 3 4 5
Канал УралЦентрКомплекта на Ютубе

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

О ПРЕДПРИЯТИИ

коллектив ООО «УралЦентрКомплект»

Основной вид деятельности ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» - разработка и производство оборудования для нужд предприятий, производящих различные виды консервированной продукции, а также предприятий, использующих в производственном цикле управляемые процессы термообработки изделий (металлургия, биокомбинаты).

Наша организация  имеет свою собственную  конструкторскую и производственную базу, службу технической поддержки и сервиса в гарантийный и послегарантийный период.

Основной состав производственного коллектива предприятия – это бывшие сотрудники ядерного центра – РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ, прошедшие «школу оборонки», в которой качество и надежность изделий всегда являются главным приоритетом.

Предприятие  не имеет финансовой поддержки государства, поэтому качество продукции и её «авторитет»  на рынке являются основой жизни и развития предприятия. Как говорят в народе: «как потопаешь, так и полопаешь».

Выпуск качественной  продукции обеспечивается современными средствами проектирования, использованием тщательно отработанных технологических процессов, совершенствованием парка оборудования, организационными мероприятиями (аттестация рабочих мест и т.д.).

Сотрудничество с Заказчиком начинается с понимания его задач и потребностей, продолжается изготовлением, поставкой оборудования, шефмонтажем, обучением персонала и выполнением гарантийных обязательств.

Работа в тесном контакте с Заказчиком позволяет находить оптимальные технические решения  для каждого конкретного производства.

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» Разработка, поддержка и продвижение сайтов ~ proacton.ru