logo of LLC «UralCenterKomplekt»
  • pass throug autoclave AH-1200
  • PLZ-1200.1 - the line of loading of cans in a basket (container) of the autoclave AH-1200
  • 5 autoclaves AH-1200
  • autoclave AH-1200 with container
  • autoclave accessories, service equipment to the autoclave AH-1200
1 2 3 4 5
UralCenterKomplekt Youtube channel

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

MAIN ADVANTAGES of
AUTOCLAVES AH-1200

horizontal industrial autoclave AH-1200

Autoclaves of the AH-1200 series are developed and made in the city of Snezhinsk of Chelyabinsk region by the LLC UralCenterKomplekt enterprise. Leading experts of the enterprise – natives of the Russian Federal Nuclear Center, having a wide experience in creation of highly reliable modern equipment. Principle of work of the enterprise: "We make well, or we don't make".

  1. Autoclaves completely conform to requirements of Rules for the Construction and Safe Operation of the vessels working under pressure, are protected by the Declaration of compliance to technical regulations of the HARDWARE, conform to requirements of technical regulations and EU standards.
  2. The double-circuit system of heating/cooling is equipped with the heat exchanger of spiral type with high efficiency, and also the powerful circulation pulser which in aggregate provide optimum conditions of heating/sterilization/cooling of production in the autoclave, minimize temporary parameters of process of sterilization and exclude water losses. It allows to use our autoclaves in the scheme of reverse water supply and to achieve almost waste-free technology.
  3. Depending on a type of packaging of a sterilized product, autoclaves of the AH-1200 series are equipped either douche system, or the system creating in the autoclave a steam-and-water cloud by means of system of nozzles. The douche system provides a highly effective heat transfer, and also uniformity of distribution of "rain" on the autoclave length that is necessary for the guaranteed observance of a mode of sterilization of production in any point of volume of the autoclave.
  4. Reliability of executive elements of the control system is provided with use of the most modern and hi-tech valves with pneumomanagement.
  5. Use as a kernel of a control system of the industrial computer with the touch screen provides reliable input and evident submission of information on the screen in the course of all cycle of sterilization, creation and maintaining a full-fledged database (archive) both on standard modes of sterilization, and on concrete cookings (practically without restriction of volume of stored data). Feature of a control system is the "friendly" and clear interface of communication with the operator, allowing quickly to train the operator and to provide convenience of perception of information in the course of work.

  6. control panel of autoclave AH-1200
  7. All autoclaves of the AH-1200 series are equipped with three-stage safety system preventing opening of the autoclave door in the presence of excessive pressure inside it.
  8. At short-term losses of power supply the control system allows to continue the current process in an automatic mode. If in the course of work (autoclaving) there was a long interruption in power supply, after its restoration the system allows either to modify the set mode and to continue process in an automatic mode, or to finish sterilizing in a mode of manual control from an operator console.
  9. Additional option – system for measurement and calculation of effect of sterilization. Allows at working technology of sterilization of a product in new container to take temperature in particular "jars" to calculate sterilizing effect in those jars.

Detailed description and technical characteristics of the autoclaves are here.


ask question(s) about this equipment

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© UralCenterKomplekt Ltd. Website development, service and promotion ~ proacton.ru

логотип ООО «УралЦентрКомплект»
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • Линия для фасовки-упаковки в ламистер (стералкон) Reming
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • 3 автоклава АГ-1200
5 автоклавов АГ-12001 Линия для фасовки-упаковки в ламистер (стералкон) Reming2 5 автоклавов АГ-12003 3 автоклава АГ-12004

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

ОСНОВНЫЕ ДОСТОИНСТВА
АВТОКЛАВОВ АГ-1200

горизонтальный промышленный автоклав АГ-1200

Автоклавы серии АГ-1200 разработаны и производятся в городе Снежинск Челябинской области предприятием ООО «УралЦентрКомплект». Ведущие специалисты предприятия – выходцы из Российского Федерального Ядерного Центра, имеющие большой опыт в создании высоконадёжной современной техники. Принцип работы предприятия: «Делаем хорошо, или не делаем вообще».

  1. Автоклавы полностью соответствуют требованиям Правил устройства и безопасной эксплуатации сосудов, работающих под давлением, защищены Декларацией соответствия техническим регламентам ТС, соответствуют требованиям технических регламентов и стандартов ЕС.
  2. Двухконтурная система нагрева/охлаждения оснащена теплообменником спирального типа с высоким КПД, а также мощным циркуляционным насосом, которые в совокупности обеспечивают оптимальные условия нагрева/стерилизации/охлаждения продукции в автоклаве, минимизируют временные параметры процесса стерилизации и исключают потери воды. Это позволяет использовать наши автоклавы в схеме оборотного водоснабжения и добиться практически безотходной технологии.
  3. В зависимости от вида упаковки стерилизуемого продукта, автоклавы серии АГ-1200 оснащаются либо душирующей системой, либо системой, создающей внутри автоклава пароводяное облако посредством системы форсунок. Душирующая система обеспечивает высокоэффективную теплопередачу, а также равномерность распределения «дождя» по длине автоклава, что необходимо для гарантированного соблюдения режима стерилизации продукции в любой точке объема автоклава.
  4. Надёжность исполнительных элементов системы управления обеспечена применением самых современных и высокотехнологичных клапанов с пневмоуправлением.
  5. Использование в качестве ядра системы управления промышленного компьютера с сенсорным экраном обеспечивает надёжный ввод и наглядное представление информации на экране в процессе всего цикла стерилизации, создание и ведение полноценной базы данных (архива) как по стандартным режимам стерилизации, так и по конкретным варкам (практически без ограничения объема хранимых данных). Особенностью системы управления является «дружелюбный» и понятный интерфейс общения с оператором, позволяющий быстро обучить оператора и обеспечить удобство восприятия информации в процессе работы.

  6. панель управления автоклавом АГ-1200
  7. Все автоклавы серии АГ-1200 оснащаются трёхступенчатой системой безопасности, исключающей открывание двери автоклава при наличии внутри него избыточного давления.
  8. При кратковременных пропаданиях электропитания система управления позволяет продолжить в автоматическом режиме текущий процесс. Если же в процессе работы (автоклавирования) произошёл длительный перебой в электроснабжении, после его восстановления система позволяет либо откорректировать заданный режим и продолжить процесс в автоматическом режиме, либо завершить варку в режиме ручного управления с пульта оператора.
  9. Дополнительная опция – система для измерения и вычисления эффекта стерилизации. Позволяет при отработке технологии стерилизации продукта в новой таре измерять температуру внутри конкретных «баночек» и для этих баночек рассчитать стерилизующий эффект.

С подробным описанием и техническими характеристиками автоклавов можно ознакомиться здесь.


задать вопрос(ы) по оборудованию

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» Разработка и продвижение сайтов ~ ПроАктОн