logo of LLC «UralCenterKomplekt»
  • pass throug autoclave AH-1200
  • PLZ-1200.1 - the line of loading of cans in a basket (container) of the autoclave AH-1200
  • 5 autoclaves AH-1200
  • autoclave AH-1200 with container
  • autoclave accessories, service equipment to the autoclave AH-1200
1 2 3 4 5
UralCenterKomplekt Youtube channel

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Horizontal Industrial Autoclaves
AH-1200E

Working Principle

Industrial Horizontal Autoclave AH-1200E

AH-1200E - industrial horizontal autoclaves-sterilizers with bayonet catch, are now produced only from stainless steel. AH-1200E are intended for sterilization of foodstuff in any packing at temperatures up to 145°C under manometric pressure and produced in four standard sizes: 1 , 2 , 3 or 4 containers (baskets) container (basket) of the autoclave AH-1200.

At the request of the customer, we make baskets with motionless and with a mobile bottom. The mobile bottom is made for a possibility of loading (unloading) of cans in baskets in the semi-automatic modePLZ-1200.1 - the semi-automatic line of loading of baskets (containers) of the autoclave AH-1200 with use of the hydroelevatorhydroelevator of PLZ-1200.1 - the semi-automatic line of loading of baskets (containers) of the autoclave AH-1200, which we also produce. We manufacture autoclaves on 4 baskets both deadlockdeadlock horizontal autoclaves AH-1200 and through passagethrough passage horizontal autoclaves AH-1200 ones.

A small amount of purified water is filled in the autoclave. Bubbler heated this water vapor is carried out through special injectors, which excludes the appearance of hydraulic shock. During the autoclaving there is a compulsory circulation of water which by means of powerful water distributive system intensively irrigatesirrigation in AH-1200 each packing with a product. For prevention of infringement of integrity of packing during heating and autoclave cooling the compensation of manometric pressure which is supported in an automatic mode is provided.

The whole process is fully automated autoclave. The control system implemented on the basis of panel PCcontrol panel of AH-1200E autoclave and manages the sterilization process according to performance forms given by technologist. The control system provides the preservation and documentation of the parameters, the output of operational information in graphical form on the monitor. It is possible to control manually.

A distinctive feature of autoclaves AH-1200 is the ability to calculate sterilizing effect in the mode of real time at measurement of temperature of product inside the jars (packaging). This enables the technologist to make adjustments in modes of sterilization during the adjusting and startup procedures and training to the production of new products (or in new packaging).

The process of loading the autoclave is as follows: containers made of stainless steel set on the table transport cartscart. The product, packaged into appropriate containers - bottles, cans, and other fit by rows in containers through the perforated stripstrips made of high-temperature plastic. Transport truck with the container ride close to the open autoclave, mounted on a rail hub of call in an autoclave and the container with the product from the roll-table of the cart moves to roll-table of the autoclavetable.

The principle of work of such autoclaves can be seen here.

Industrial Horizontal Autoclaves AH-1200E

Technical characteristics of industrial autoclaves of AH-1200 series

Autoclave AH 1200/1 AH 1200/2 AH 1200/3 AH 1200/4
The diameter of the shell ,
mm
1200 1200 1200 1200
Capacity of the autoclave,
1,3 2,5 3,6 4,7
Number of containers 1 2 3 4
Operating pressure,
mPa
0,3 0,3 0,3 0,3
Maximum temperature,
°C
145 145 145 145
Maximum temperature gradient
max (°C)
±1 ±1 ±1 ±1
Error in the thermal converter
TSMTU
Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5
Error of the gauge pressure-
transmitter MIDA
Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5
Steam consumption per cycle,
kg
90 160 210 270
Instantaneous steam consumption,
kg/hr
450 900 1350 1600
Cold water pressure,
MPa
0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4
Consumption of cold water per cycle,
1,6 3,2 4,6 5,7
Instantaneous water consumption,
m³/hr
6 12 18 24
Air pressure,
MPa
0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8
Compressed air consumption per cycle,
Nm³
1,5 3 4,5 6
Instantaneous airflow,
Nm³/hr
15 30 45 60
Power consumption,
kW
5,5 6,0 9,0 10,0
Dimensions (with entrance),
мм
2950x1700x1550 3950x1700x1550 4950x1700x1550 5950x1700x1550
Weight,
kg
790 1040 1290 1540



Read in more detail about main advantages and distinctive features of the autoclaves AH-1200..

ask question(s) about this equipment

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© UralCenterKomplekt Ltd. Website development, service and promotion ~ proacton.ru

логотип ООО «УралЦентрКомплект»
  • проходной автоклав АГ-1200
  • ПЛЗ-1200.1 - линия загрузки банок в корзину (контейнер) автоклава АГ-1200
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • автоклав АГ-1200 с контейнером
  • автоклавные принадлежности, вспомогательное оборудование для автоклава АГ-1200
1 2 3 4 5
Канал УралЦентрКомплекта на Ютубе

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Горизонтальные Промышленные Автоклавы
АГ-1200И

Принцип Действия

Промышленный Горизонтальный Автоклав АГ-1200И

АГ-1200И - промышленные горизонтальные автоклавы-стерилизаторы с байонетным затвором, в настоящее время изготовляются только из нержавеющей стали. Автоклавы предназначены для стерилизации пищевых продуктов в любой упаковк при температуре до 145°С при избыточном давлении и выпускаются четырёх типоразмеров: на 1, 2, 3 или 4 контейнера (корзины)контейнер (корзина) автоклава АГ-1200.

Корзины, по желанию заказчика, мы делаем с неподвижным и с подвижным дном. Подвижное дно делается для возможности загрузки (разгрузки) консервных банок в корзины в полуавтоматическом режимеПЛЗ-1200.1 - полуавтоматическая линия загрузки корзин (контейнеров) автоклава АГ-1200 с использованием гидролифтагидролифт ПЛЗ-1200.1 - полуавтоматической линии загрузки корзин (контейнеров) автоклава АГ-1200, который мы производим. Автоклавы на 4 корзины мы делаем тупиковыетупиковые горизонтальные автоклавы АГ-1200 и проходныепроходные горизонтальные автоклавы АГ-1200.

Весь процесс автоклавирования полностью автоматизирован. Система управления выполнена на базе панельного компьютерапанель управления автоклавом АГ-1200И и обеспечивает управление процессом стерилизации в соответствии с режимными картами, выданными технологом. Система обеспечивает сохранение и документирование параметров, вывод оперативной информации в графическом виде на монитор. Есть возможность управления в ручном режиме.

Отличительной особенностью автоклавов АГ-1200 является возможность производить расчёт стерилизующего эффекта в режиме реального времени при измерении температуры продукта внутри баночки (упаковки). Это даёт возможность технологу вносить корректировку в режимы стерилизации при проведении пусконаладочных работ и подготовке к производству новой продукции (или в новой упаковке).

Процесс загрузки автоклава происходит следующим образом: контейнеры, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали, устанавливают на рольганг транспортной тележкитележка автоклава АГ-1200 с рольгангом. Продукт, упакованный в соответствующую тару – бутылки, банки, и другую укладывается рядами в контейнеры через перфорированные прокладкипрокладки из высокотемпературного пластика. Транспортную тележку с контейнером подвозя вплотную к открытому автоклаву, устанавливают на рельсы узла захода в автоклав и контейнер с продуктом с рольганга тележки перемещают на рольганг автоклаварольганг.

Принцип действия таких автоклавов можно посмотреть здесь.

Промышленные Горизонтальные Автоклавы АГ-1200И

Технические характеристики промышленных автоклавов серии АГ–1200

Автоклав АГ 1200/1 АГ 1200/2 АГ 1200/3 АГ 1200/4
Диаметр корпуса,
мм
1200 1200 1200 1200
Вместимость автоклава,
м³
1,3 2,5 3,6 4,7
Количество контейнеров 1 2 3 4
Рабочее давление,
мПа
0,3 0,3 0,3 0,3
Максимальная температура,
°С
145 145 145 145
Максимальный градиент температур
не более (°С)
±1 ±1 ±1 ±1
Погрешность термо-преобразователя
ТСМТУ
Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5
Погрешность датчика избыточного
давления МИДА
Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5
Потребление пара за один цикл,
кг
90 160 210 270
Мгновенный расход пара,
кг/час
450 900 1350 1600
Давление холодной воды,
мПа
0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4
Потребление холодной воды за один цикл,
м³
1,6 3,2 4,6 5,7
Мгновенный расход воды,
м³/час
6 12 18 24
Давление воздуха,
мПа
0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8
Потребление сжатого воздуха за один цикл,
нм³
1,5 3 4,5 6
Мгновенный расход воздуха,
нм³/час
15 30 45 60
Потребляемая мощность,
кВт
5,5 6,0 9,0 10,0
Габариты (с заездом),
мм
2950х1700х1550 3950х1700х1550 4950х1700х1550 5950х1700х1550
Вес,
кг
790 1040 1290 1540



Читайте подробнее про основные достоинства и отличительные особенности автоклавов АГ-1200.

задать вопрос(ы) по оборудованию

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» Разработка, поддержка и продвижение сайтов ~ proacton.ru