logo of LLC «UralCenterKomplekt»
  • pass throug autoclave AH-1200
  • PLZ-1200.1 - the line of loading of cans in a basket (container) of the autoclave AH-1200
  • 5 autoclaves AH-1200
  • autoclave AH-1200 with container
  • autoclave accessories, service equipment to the autoclave AH-1200
1 2 3 4 5
UralCenterKomplekt Youtube channel

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Horizontal Industrial Autoclaves
AH-1200T

Working Principle

Horizontal Autoclave AH-1200T

AH-1200T - industrial horizontal autoclaves-sterilizers with heat exchanger and bayonet catch, are now produced only from stainless steel. AH-1200T are intended for sterilization of foodstuff in any packing at temperatures up to 145°C under manometric (gage) pressure and produced in four standard sizes: for 1, 2, 3 or 4 containers (baskets) container (basket) of the autoclave AH-1200.

At the request of the customer, we make baskets with motionless and with a mobile bottom. The mobile bottom is made for a possibility of loading (unloading) of cans in baskets in the semi-automatic modePLZ-1200.1 - the semi-automatic line of loading of baskets (containers) of the autoclave AH-1200 with use of the hydroelevatorhydroelevator of PLZ-1200.1 - the semi-automatic line of loading of baskets (containers) of the autoclave AH-1200, which we also produce. We manufacture autoclaves with the heat exchanger on 4 baskets both deadlockdeadlock horizontal autoclaves AH-1200 and through passagethrough passage horizontal autoclaves AH-1200 ones.

Process scheme provides two independent circulation circuits. A small amount of purified water is filled in in the autoclave. Circulation of water on the internal circuit through a spiral heat exchanger, connected with the sprinkling system, is carried out by the centrifugal pump of the big productivity. It is clean reusable water that excludes the possibility of contamination of packages with a product. At the heating stage the steam is moved on the external circuit through the heat exchanger, and at the cooling stage – cold water is moved. Heating and cooling of the production loaded in the autoclave is carried out by means of an intensive irrigationirrigation in AH-1200 of production through powerful water distribution system. Autoclaves can be used in water recycling scheme.

For prevention of infringement of integrity of packing at all stages of autoclaving the possibility of compensation of excess pressure inside the package is provided by creation of manometric pressure in the autoclave and its maintenance in an automatic mode at all stages of the sterilization.

The entire sterilization process is fully automated. Autoclave Control System is made on the basis of panel PCcontrol panel of AH-1200T autoclave and provides management of technological process according to performance forms. The control system preserves and documents the parameters, deduces the operative information in graphical form on the monitor. It is possible to control a sterilization process in manual mode.

A distinctive feature of autoclaves AH-1200 is the ability to calculate sterilizing effect in the mode of real time at measurement of temperature of product inside the jars (packaging). This enables the technologist to make adjustments in modes of sterilization during the adjusting and startup procedures and training to the production of new products (or in new packaging).

The process of loading the autoclave is as follows: containers made of stainless steel set on the table transport cartscart. The product, packaged into appropriate containers - bottles, cans, and other fit by rows in containers through the perforated stripstrips made of high-temperature plastic. Transport truck with the container ride close to the open autoclave, mounted on a rail hub of call in an autoclave and the container with the product from the roll-table of the cart moves to roll-table of the autoclavetable.

The principle of work of such autoclaves can be seen here.

horizontal autoclaves at the Baltimore plant in Krasnodar

Technical characteristics of horizontal autoclaves of AH-1200 series

Autoclave AH 1200/1 AH 1200/2 AH 1200/3 AH 1200/4
The diameter of the shell ,
mm
1200 1200 1200 1200
Capacity of the autoclave,
1,3 2,5 3,6 4,7
Number of containers 1 2 3 4
Operating pressure,
MPa
0,3 0,3 0,3 0,3
Maximum temperature,
°C
145 145 145 145
Maximum temperature gradient
max (°C)
±1 ±1 ±1 ±1
Error in the thermal converter
TSMTU
Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5
Error of the gauge pressure
transmitter MIDA
Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5 Class 0,5
Steam consumption per cycle,
kg
90 160 210 270
Instantaneous steam consumption,
kg/hr
450 900 1350 1600
Cold water pressure,
MPa
0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4
Consumption of cold water per cycle,
1,6 3,2 4,6 5,7
Instantaneous water consumption,
m³/hr
6 12 18 24
Air pressure,
MPa
0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8
Compressed air consumption per cycle,
Nm³
1,5 3 4,5 6
Instantaneous airflow,
Nm³/hr
15 30 45 60
Power consumption,
kW
5,5 6,0 9,0 10,0
Dimensions (with entrance
and heat exchanger),
mm
3600x1700x1550 4600x1700x1550 5600x1700x1550 6600x1700x1550
Weight,
kg
850 1100 1350 1600



Read in more detail about main advantages and distinctive features of the autoclaves AH-1200..

ask question(s) about this equipment

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© UralCenterKomplekt Ltd. Website development, service and promotion ~ proacton.ru

логотип ООО «УралЦентрКомплект»
  • проходной автоклав АГ-1200
  • ПЛЗ-1200.1 - линия загрузки банок в корзину (контейнер) автоклава АГ-1200
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • автоклав АГ-1200 с контейнером
  • автоклавные принадлежности, вспомогательное оборудование для автоклава АГ-1200
1 2 3 4 5
Канал УралЦентрКомплекта на Ютубе

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Горизонтальные Промышленные Автоклавы
АГ-1200Т

Принцип Работы

Горизонтальный Автоклав АГ-1200Т

АГ-1200Т - промышленные горизонтальные автоклавы-стерилизаторы с теплообменником и байонетным затвором, в настоящее время изготовляются только из нержавеющей стали. Автоклавы предназначены для стерилизации пищевых продуктов в любой упаковк при температуре до 145°С при избыточном давлении и выпускаются четырёх типоразмеров: на 1, 2, 3 или 4 контейнера (корзины)контейнер (корзина) автоклава АГ-1200.

Корзины, по желанию заказчика, мы делаем с неподвижным и с подвижным дном. Подвижное дно делается для возможности загрузки (разгрузки) консервных банок в корзины в полуавтоматическом режимеПЛЗ-1200.1 - полуавтоматическая линия загрузки корзин (контейнеров) автоклава АГ-1200 с использованием гидролифтагидролифт ПЛЗ-1200.1 - полуавтоматической линии загрузки корзин (контейнеров) автоклава АГ-1200, который мы производим. Автоклавы с теплообменником на 4 корзины мы делаем тупиковыетупиковые горизонтальные автоклавы АГ-1200 и проходныепроходные горизонтальные автоклавы АГ-1200.

Технологическая схема предусматривает наличие двух независимых контуров циркуляции. В автоклав заливается небольшое количество очищенной воды. Циркуляцию этой воды по внутреннему контуру через спиральный теплообменник, соединенный с системой орошения, осуществляет центробежный насос большой производительности. Это чистая вода многократного использования, исключающая возможность загрязнения упаковок с продуктом. По внешнему контуру через теплообменник на этапе нагрева подаётся пар, а на этапе охлаждения - холодная вода. Нагрев и охлаждение загруженной в автоклав продукции осуществляется посредством интенсивного орошенияорошение в АГ-1200 её через мощную водораспределительную систему. Автоклавы могут использоваться в схеме оборотного водоснабжения.

Для предотвращения нарушения целостности упаковки на всех этапах автоклавирования предусмотрена возможность компенсации избыточного давления внутри упаковки путём создания избыточного давления в автоклаве и поддержания его в автоматическом режиме на всех этапах стерилизации.

Весь процесс стерилизации полностью автоматизирован. Система управления автоклавом выполнена на базе панельного компьютерапанель управления автоклавом АГ-1200Т и обеспечивает управление технологическим процессом в соответствии с режимными картами. Система сохраняет и документирует параметры, выводит оперативную информацию в графическом виде на монитор. Есть возможность управления процессом стерилизации в ручном режиме.

Отличительной особенностью автоклавов АГ-1200 является возможность производить расчёт стерилизующего эффекта в режиме реального времени при измерении температуры продукта внутри баночки (упаковки). Это дает возможность технологу вносить корректировку в режимы стерилизации при проведении пусконаладочных работ и подготовке к производству новой продукции (или в новой упаковке).

Процесс загрузки автоклава происходит следующим образом: контейнеры, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали, устанавливают на рольганг транспортной тележкитележка автоклава АГ-1200 с рольгангом. Продукт, упакованный в соответствующую тару – бутылки, банки, и другую укладывается рядами в контейнеры через перфорированные прокладкипрокладки из высокотемпературного пластика. Транспортную тележку с контейнером подвозя вплотную к открытому автоклаву, устанавливают на рельсы узла захода в автоклав и контейнер с продуктом с рольганга тележки перемещают на рольганг автоклаварольганг.

Принцип работы таких автоклавов можно посмотреть здесь.

горизонтальные автоклавы АГ-1200Т на заводе Балтимор в Краснодаре

Технические характеристики горизонтальных автоклавов серии АГ–1200

Автоклав АГ 1200/1 АГ 1200/2 АГ 1200/3 АГ 1200/4
Диаметр корпуса,
мм
1200 1200 1200 1200
Вместимость автоклава,
м³
1,3 2,5 3,6 4,7
Количество контейнеров 1 2 3 4
Рабочее давление,
мПа
0,3 0,3 0,3 0,3
Максимальная температура,
°С
145 145 145 145
Максимальный градиент температур
не более (°С)
±1 ±1 ±1 ±1
Погрешность термо-преобразователя
ТСМТУ
Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5
Погрешность датчика избыточного
давления МИДА
Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5 Класс 0,5
Потребление пара за один цикл,
кг
90 160 210 270
Мгновенный расход пара,
кг/час
450 900 1350 1600
Давление холодной воды,
мПа
0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4 0,3 – 0,4
Потребление холодной воды за один цикл,
м³
1,6 3,2 4,6 5,7
Мгновенный расход воды,
м³/час
6 12 18 24
Давление воздуха,
мПа
0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8 0,6 – 0,8
Потребление сжатого воздуха за один цикл,
нм³
1,5 3 4,5 6
Мгновенный расход воздуха,
нм³/час
15 30 45 60
Потребляемая мощность,
кВт
5,5 6,0 9,0 10,0
Габариты (с заездом и теплообменником),
мм
3600х1700х1550 4600х1700х1550 5600х1700х1550 6600х1700х1550
Вес,
кг
850 1100 1350 1600



Читайте подробнее про основные достоинства и отличительные особенности автоклавов АГ-1200.

задать вопрос(ы) по оборудованию

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» Разработка, поддержка и продвижение сайтов ~ proacton.ru