logo of UralCenterKomplekt LLC
  • pass through autoclave AH-1200
  • autoclave AH-1200 with container
  • 5 autoclaves AH-1200
  • autoclave accessories, service equipment to the autoclave AH-1200
  • PLZ-1200.1 - the line of loading of cans in a basket (container) of the autoclave AH-1200
1 2 3 4 5
UralCenterKomplekt Youtube channel

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Cannery equipment

The enterprise makes semi-automatic lines of unloading of cans
from baskets of the AH-1200 autoclaves of the PLR-1200.1 model

The equipment is developed and is made for lines of small and average productivity
(up to 6000 cans per hour) for mechanization of production and reduction of manual skills at the enterprise.




Semi-automatic line of unloading PLR-1200.1 consists of the hydraulic elevator in which the transport cart (on which the basket with live rolls and a mobile bottom is installed). The correct provision of a basket in the hydraulic elevator is fixed by the induction sensor and fixed by a special latch. Unlike the similar devices made by other russian and some european producers on our line the operator doesn't need to disconnect a basket from the cart and to transport it on live rolls of the hydraulic elevator. On our device it comes around and is fixed together with the transport cart. Further the operator gets up on the platform which gives him the chance to work at convenient height and begins unloading of cans from a basket (by controllling the pusher of cans with the joystick).

In the PLR-1200.1 line the pusher shifts all top layer of cans from a mobile bottom of a basket on the wide conveyor of unloading. The special device on the conveyor shifts cans up to the width of the single-row linear conveyor and cans from the conveyor of the line of unloading passes to the single-row linear conveyor of an ventilated tunnel from which goes out a dry can and gets on the customer's etiketirovshchik. Further the operator removes the top layer gasket, by means of the right joystick lifts the next layer of cans on necessary height, by means of the left joystick shifts this layer on the conveyor, removes laying and repeats all operations again, yet won't unload all basket. Then the operator opens a latch on a frame and takes out an empty basket from the elevator. The operator rolls up in a reception compartment the following cart with a basketful and all operations on unloading repeat.

Distinctive feature of our lines is that the operator during unloading of a basket, practically, doesn't touch cans (not so with unloaders made by other russian and some european companies).

Our semi-automatic lines of unloading of cans from baskets of the AH-1200 autoclaves are intended for unloading from baskets of autoclaves round gesture and a steklobanok of all standard sizes. The line is served by one operator who can unload two layers of a basket a minute.

All main details of the line are made of stainless steel.


ask question(s) about this equipment

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© UralCenterKomplekt Ltd. Website development, service and promotion ~ proacton.ru

логотип ООО УралЦентрКомплект
  • проходной автоклав АГ-1200
  • автоклав АГ-1200 с контейнером
  • 5 автоклавов АГ-1200
  • автоклавные принадлежности, вспомогательное оборудование для автоклава АГ-1200
  • ПЛЗ-1200.1 - линия загрузки банок в корзину (контейнер) автоклава АГ-1200
1 2 3 4 5
Канал УралЦентрКомплекта на Ютубе

+7-351-462-2358
+7-912-778-7040
info@uck.ru.com
РУССКИЙ ENGLISH

Оборудование для консервного цеха

Предприятие производит полуавтоматические линии разгрузки консервных банок
из корзин автоклавов АГ-1200 модели ПЛР-1200.1

Оборудование разработано и производится для линий малой и средней производительности
(до 6000 банок/час) с целью механизации производства и сокращения ручного труда на предприятии.




Полуавтоматическая линия разгрузки ПЛР–1200.1состоит из гидравлического лифта, в который заезжает транспортная тележка, на рольганге которой установлена корзина с подвижным дном. Правильное положение корзины в гидравлическом лифте фиксируется индукционным датчиком и фиксируется специальной щеколдой. В отличие от аналогичных устройств, производимых другими российскими и некоторыми европейскими производителями, на нашей линии оператору не нужно отсоединять корзину от тележки и перевозить её на рольганг гидравлического лифта. На нашем устройстве она заезжает и фиксируется вместе с транспортной тележкой. Далее оператор встает на платформу, которая даёт ему возможность работать на удобной высоте и начинает разгрузку банок из корзины путём управления джойстиком толкателя банок.

В линии ПЛР-1200.1 толкатель сдвигает весь верхний слой банок с подвижного дна корзины на широкий транспортёр разгрузки. Специальное устройство на транспортёре сдвигает банки до ширины однорядного линейного транспортёра и банки с транспортёра линии разгрузки  переходят на однорядный линейный транспортёр обдувочного тоннеля, из которого выходит сухая банка и попадает на этикетировщик заказчика. Далее оператор убирает перфорированную прокладку с верхнего слоя, с помощью правого джойстика поднимает очередной слой банок на необходимую высоту, с помощью левого джойстика  сдвигает этот слой на транспортёр, убирает прокладку и все операции повторяет вновь, пока не разгрузит всю корзину. Затем оператор открывает щеколду на раме и вывозит из подъемника пустую корзину. Оператор закатывает в приёмный отсек следующую тележку с полной корзиной и все операции по разгрузке  повторяются.

Отличительной особенностью наших линий является то, что оператор во время разгрузки корзины, практически, не касается банок, что характерно для разгрузчиков, производимых другими российскими и некоторыми европейскими компаниями.

Наши  полуавтоматические линии  разгрузки консервных банок из корзин автоклавов АГ-1200 предназначены для разгрузки из корзин автоклавов круглых жесте и стеклобанок всех типоразмеров. Линию обслуживает один оператор, который способен разгружать два слоя корзины в минуту.

Все основные детали линии выполнены из нержавеющей стали.


задать вопрос(ы) по оборудованию

Bookmark and Share
Яндекс цитирования   Рейтинг@Mail.ru  
© ООО «УралЦентрКомплект» Разработка, поддержка и продвижение сайтов ~ proacton.ru